Lab Members Fall 2020

First Row (Left to Right): Sydney Garlitch, Sydney Smith, Jacob Russell, and Desmond Vasquez

Second Row (Left to Right): Oscar Zu, Harrison Treece, Cassie McCracken, and Abdirahman Ibrahim

Third Row (Left to Right): Katie Moffitt, Peter Lee, Dr. Chris Wahlheim, and Zachery Barnes

Fourth Row (Left to Right): Temilayo Ogungbemi, Danni Brower, Analiese Thomas, and Paige Kemp